Don Hardy - Home Page

Furnishing West Texas and the U.S. with reliable industrial
irrigation engines and generators since 1985.
Choose from our popular GM 350 or 454 natural gas or propane engines.
Need generators? We have those too!

800.783.3774

Home Specials Engines Generators Parts History


Sales &
Service Office

202 W. Missouri
Floydada, Texas
79235-2799

806.983.3774 (P)
806.983.3776 (F)
  E-mail: sales 

History

Don Hardy
Don@donhardyengines.com

Don Hardy, owner of the company since its origination, has been involved with irrigation engines for 35+ years.  He has done more efficiency testing than any independent irrigation dealer in the West Texas area.  He has also worked very closely with Texas A & M Extension Service to try and reduce fuel cost and make irrigation more economically feasible for the producer.

Staff

Fernando Arvizu - Manager/Sales
Fernando@donhardyengines.com
Sales@donhardyengines.com

Becky Ramos - Office Secretary
Becky@donhardyengines.com

 Tiffany Hughes - AP/AR
Tiffany@donhardyengines.com

Alex Dehoyos - Parts Warehouse Mgr.
Alex@donhardyengines.com

Tim Ruff - Parts Warehouse

Bryce Thomas - Parts Warehouse

Jesse Ibarra - Engine Assembly

Josh Hammons - Engine Assembly

Mac Fowler - Fabricator

Ray Morales - Fabricator

Adam Muniz - Fabricator

Robert Perez - Fabricator

Martin Suarez - Field Technician

 

 

 

Copyright 2001-2016 Don Hardy Race Cars, Inc. - All rights reserved